Energol | Racing Pigeon products | Resistance for pigeons | De Reiger

Quality
Guaranteed


Energol


Energol is a natural pigeon product that is responsible for building up vitality and energy reserves for your pigeons during strong efforts. Use this product to raise the resistance of your pigeons to a higher level.

More vitality for your pigeons thanks to Energol

A strong vitality of pigeons is very important during the flight season and during the breeding season. Pigeons do not always have a strong vitality.

By “real good pigeon”, vitality is often inate. They have already inherited the right qualities from their parents. But this is not the case with all pigeons. Lucky, there are solutions for this. Due to Energol De Reiger we can increase the vitality and energy reserves of your pigeons. By this way you can improve the performance of your pigeons.

Energol “The best” oil in pigeon sport

Energol is a blend of 12 essential and natural oils and contains the following ingredients: rafinated vegetable oils of : sunflower, linseed, wheat germ and rapeseed oil, cod liver oil, hemp oil and crude lecithins, eucalyptus, lavender, peppermint, clove oregano and garlic oil in tincture forms. Thanks to its specific composition, the product contains unsaturated fats, lecithin, linoleic acids, omega 3-6-9 and vitamins and pro-vitamins A, D3 and E Energol contributes to a higher vitality, the required energy reserve for strong efforts and a better pairing-up time.

Benefits of using Energol

  • Provides shiny feathers
  • Provides good fat reserves before and after the flight
  • Provides increased better pairing-up / loving
  • Provides improved vitality

Use

During the flying season

10 ml per kg on the feed, 1-5 days before basketting

Moulting and breeding period

10 ml per kg food, 2 times per week

Price

€ 30,00 for 0,5 liter and 42,50 for 1 liter.

Buy Energol on our webshop or through our authorised partners and distributors.

De Reiger Pigeon Products

Order our products

Call us

0477 69 54 75

Email

info@dereiger.be


    Contact us

    Contact us by contactform for more information

Énergol | Produits de sport colombophile | Résistance pour pigeons | De Reiger

Qualité
Garanti


Energol


Energol est un produit naturel pour pigeon qui aide à la constitution de réserves d’énergie et de vitalité pour vos pigeons lors d’un effort intense. Utilisez ce produit pour augmenter la résistance de vos pigeons à un niveau supérieur.

Plus de vitalité pour vos pigeons grâce à l’Energol

Une forte vitalité pour les pigeons est très importante pendant la saison de concours et pendant l’élevage. Les pigeons n’ont de nature pas forcément une forte vitalité.

La vitalité est souvent innée chez les vrais « pigeons de compétition ». Soouvent, ils ont déjà hérité les bonnes qualités de leurs parents. Mais ce n’est pas le cas pour tous les pigeons. Heureusement, il existe des solutions pour cela. Grâce à notre produit vous pouvez augmenter la vitalité et les réserves énergétiques de vos pigeons. Ainsi, vous pouvez améliorer les performances de vos pigeons.

L’Energol « La meilleure » huile dans le sport colombophile

Energol est un mélange de 12 huiles essentielles et naturelles et contient les ingrédients suivants : huile végétale raffinée de tournesol, graines de lin, germe de blé et huile de colza, huile de foie de morue, huile de chanvre et lécithines brutes, eucalyptus, lavande, menthe poivrée, girofle origan et ail huile sous forme de teinture. Grâce à sa composition spécifique, le produit contient des graisses insaturées, de la lécithine, des acides linoléiques, des oméga 3-6-9 et des vitamines et pro-vitamines A, D3 et E Energol contribue à une plus grande vitalité, à la réserve d’énergie requise pour les efforts intenses et à une augmentation de l’evie d’accouplement ou élevage.

Avantages de l’utilisation d’Energol

  • Fournit un plumage brillant
  • Fournit de bonnes réserves en graisse avant et après le vol
  • un élevage et accouplement plus aisée
  • Fournit une meilleure vitalité

Usage

Pendant la saison de concours

10 ml par kg de grains, 1 à 5 jours avant l’enlogement

Pendant la mue et élevage

10 ml par kg de grains, 2 fois par semaine

Prix

€ 30,00 pour0,5 Litre et42,50 pour 1 Litre.

Achetez l’Energol sur notreboutique en ligneou auprès de nosdistributeurs reconnus.

Les produits pour pigeon De Reiger

Commandez nos produits

Appelez-nous

0477 69 54 75

Email

info@dereiger.be

[contact-form-7 404 "Non trouvé"]